QUALEE-Master-White.png

參考條款和條件

 

 

Qualee從事銷售,許可以及以其他方式提供“員工入職”和“員工敬業度”軟件以及服務(以下簡稱“解決方案”)的業務。

                                               

因此,現在考慮到前述內容和此處所述的共同約定,Qualee和Referrer同意如下:

 

 

1.任命

 

Qualee確實將批准的申請人指定為解決方案的已知引薦人,並具有不可轉讓,非排他性的引薦解決方案權利,引薦人特此接受此類指定和任命。

 

 

2.推薦人的責任

 

(a)推薦人將盡最大努力促進解決方案並與Qualee當前和潛在客戶保持良好關係。

(b)推薦人同意在既定準則內推薦解決方案,並在營銷解決方案中與Qualee充分合作。

 

 

3. QUALEE的責任

 

(a)Qualee同意提供軟件。

(b)Qualee同意在可委託解決方案的賬單支付後60天內支付推薦人的佣金。

 

 

4.雙方關係

 

(a)推薦人和Qualee同意,根據本協議,推薦人是獨立的推薦人,無權通過表達,暗示或任何其他方式對Qualee進行約束,行動或承擔義務;在任何情況下,推薦人均不得被視為Qualee的員工。

(b)本文中的任何內容均不得視為在Qualee和Referrer之間建立或建立了“代理商”關係。

(c)在此,每一方均同意賠償違約方,其代表,僱員或承包商對第三方造成傷害或損害的任何疏忽或故意行為,並使另一方免受損害。

 

 

5.定價;佣金

 

只要Referrer保持活動狀態,Qualee同意支付,並且Referrer同意接受,其佣金按照本附件A中所列的費率收取。 Qualee保留在其認為合適的任何時間不定期修改佣金的權利。

 

 

6.機密信息;商標;貿易名稱;許可:

 

(a)推薦人同意本人及其高級職員,董事,股東,推薦人,代表和僱員在協議有效期內及其後的以下期間(以下統稱為“機密信息” ”):

 

(i)推薦人獲得的與解決方案的設計,生產,營銷或定價有關的所有商業秘密和其他信息,或被Qualee視為與解決方案或Qualee的任何其他解決方案或過程相關的專有信息,以及

 

(ii)Qualee客戶和Qualee其他推薦人和分銷商的身份。

 

(b)在本協議終止後的五(5)個工作日內,所有包含任何機密信息的文件和其他材料應退還給Qualee,不得複製或保留其任何副本或摘錄,並且應向Qualee提供書面形式通過電子郵件證明已經完成。

 

(c)推薦人同意,除非獲得Qualee的授權,否則不得以任何方式使用Qualee的商標;如果授予了該商標的任何此類授權使用,則推薦人將在本協議終止後中止使用。

 

(d)推薦人同意不對解決方案進行反向工程,反編譯或以其他方式將其簡化為人類可感知的形式。推薦人不得根據解決方案或其任何部分修改,改編,翻譯,租賃,租賃或創建衍生作品。

 

(e)推薦人同意Qualee審查推薦人的社交媒體帳戶和/或網站,以驗證申請和Qualee推廣的真實性。

 

 

7.協議期限;終止:

 

(a)本協議的期限應自上述第一個日期起開始,並應完全有效並持續十二個月,並應連續十二個月自動續約,除非任何一方在書面通知前十天被終止。終止通知應通過電子郵件發送給另一方,該另一方的電子郵件地址應已提前通過類似通知提供給終止方。

 

(i)如果由於違反本協議的條款,推薦人,推薦人的股東,管理人員或主要雇員的不當行為或推薦人履行其對Qualee義務的能力而導致本協議終止了該協議,由Qualee合理確定,那麼Qualee對引薦來源沒有進一步的義務。

(ii)如果協議由於引薦人終止,無論出於何種原因,那麼Qualee有義務僅在終止之日之前就已售出的可委託解決方案支付佣金。

 

(iv)如果本協議由於上述(i)規定以外的其他原因而被Qualee終止,則推薦人有權收取按照相同佣金時間表按照佣金時間表應得的所有佣金。終止日期。

 

(b)儘管有上述(a)條款的終止規定,但在另一方違反任何條款,條件或規定的情況下,Qualie和Referrer保留隨時立即終止本協議的權利。本協議中闡明。如果推薦人是個人,則在推薦人死亡的情況下,本協議也將自動終止。

 

(c)在本協議終止後的六十(60)天之內,推薦人同意應Qualee的要求與Qualee指定的代表Qualee的人員合作並提供一切合理的協助。領土。

 

(d)本協議的終止並不能免除推薦人根據以上(c)款或以上第6節所承擔的義務,所有義務應在本協議終止後繼續有效。

 

 

8.其他:

 

(a)放棄-任何一方均未行使本協議項下的任何權利,不應被視為對另一方對該權利或任何其他權利的放棄,也不應視為對另一方繼續或隨後違反或違背本協議的放棄。

 

(b)可分割性-本協議的每個條款,條件和規定均應有效並在法律允許的最大範圍內執行。法律,法規規定的任何條款,條件或規定之間如有衝突的,應以後者為準;前提是,任何此類相衝突的條款,條件或規定應予以限制,並僅限於使之符合法律要求的必要範圍,本協議的其餘部分不受影響。

 

(c)代詞;複數形式-所有代詞及其任何變體應視情況需要而包括男性,女性,單數和復數。另外,根據上下文的要求,所有名詞均應視為包含單數和復數。

 

(d)轉讓-未經Qualee事先書面同意,推薦人不得轉讓本協議。

 

(e)具有約束力的效力-本協議對雙方及其各自的繼承人,個人和合法推薦人,繼承人以及允許的受讓人具有約束力,並應確保其利益。

 

(f)完整協議-本協議取代雙方之間先前的任何協議,無論是明示或暗示,口頭或書面形式。雙方表示,雙方之間沒有本協議未列出的口頭協議,陳述或諒解,並且本協議構成了雙方之間就本協議主題的全部協議。除非經雙方書面同意,否則不得對本協議進行修改或修改。

 

(g)準據法;管轄權-本協議以及本協議下的所有權利,救濟和義務,包括構造,有效性和履行事項,均應僅受新加坡法律管轄,而與新加坡的法律選擇條款無關。本協議可在任何具有管轄權的法院中執行;前提是,任何一方在執行或違反本協議的任何行為上均明確同意並同意該一方應受新加坡國家和法院的管轄。

 

(h)交易對手-本協議可以一式或多份副本執行,每份副本均應視為原件,但所有副本共同構成一份相同的文書。

 

 

特此聲明,各方均應在適當且適當的權限下行事,已導致本協議自Qualee批准並通過電子郵件確認通過https://www.qualee.com/提出的推薦人申請之日起執行。 轉介

 

 

 

Qualee Technology推薦人協議的附件A

 

 

對於通過Qualee Technology通過www.qualee.com提供的付費服務計劃的任何訂閱,推薦人僅能獲得第一年合同總價值(TCV)的8%的佣金。

 

 

 

上次更新時間:2019年12月26日

頁數

公司

聯繫

QUALEE-Master-White.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Qualee是基於雲的領先員工入職和參與平台。我們使公司創造令人興奮的員工體驗變得簡單,這將使您的才華橫溢。每天。

 

Qualee控制台具有創建自定義旅程,管理內容並與員工互動所需的一切,員工可以通過iOS和Android上的直觀移動應用進行互動。

在新加坡 製成

©Qualee Technology Pte Ltd 2020

QUALEE-Master-White.png

REFERRAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Qualee is in the business of selling, licensing and otherwise making available Employee On-boarding and Employee Engagement software, and Services (“Solutions”). 

                                               

Now therefore in consideration of the foregoing and the mutual covenants set forth herein, Qualee and Referrer agree as follows:

 

1.         APPOINTMENT

 

Qualee does appoint the approved applicant as a known referrer of solutions with the non-assignable, non-exclusive right to refer solutions and Referrer hereby accepts such designation and appointment.

 

2.         REFERRER’S RESPONSIBILITY

 

(a) Referrer will use its best efforts to promote solutions and to maintain good relations with Qualee's current and potential customers.

(b) Referrer agrees to recommend Solutions within established guidelines and cooperate fully with Qualee in marketing Solutions.

 

3.         QUALEE’S RESPONSIBILITY

 

(a) Qualee agrees to provide software.

(b) Qualee agrees to pay Referrer’s commission within 60 days of billing for commissionable Solutions. 

 

4.         RELATIONSHIP OF THE PARTIES

 

(a) Referrer and Qualee agree that Referrer serves under this Agreement as an independent Referrer without power to bind, act for, or obligate Qualee, whether by expression, implication, or in any other manner whatsoever; nor shall Referrer under any circumstance be deemed an employee of Qualee.

(b) Nothing herein shall be deemed to create or have created an “agency” relationship between Qualee and Referrer.

(c) Each party hereto hereby agrees to indemnify and hold the other harmless against any negligent or intentional acts by the offending party, its representatives, employees, or contractees that cause injury or damage to third parties.

 

 

5.         PRICING; COMMISSIONS

 

So long as Referrer remains active, Qualee agrees to pay, and Referrer agrees to accept, commissions at the rates set out in Attachment A attached hereto. Qualee reserves the right to amend commission from time to time, at any time period it sees fit.

 

 

6.         CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION; TRADEMARKS; TRADENAMES; LICENSING:

 

(a) Referrer agrees, both for itself and its officers, directors, shareholders, Referrers, representatives, and employees, to keep confidential and not disclose, both during the term of the Agreement and thereafter, the following (collectively, the “Confidential Information”):

 

(i) All trade secrets and other information acquired by Referrer regarding the design, production, marketing, or pricing of the Solutions or otherwise considered proprietary by Qualee with respect to the Solutions or any other solutions or processes of Qualee, and

 

(ii) The identity of Qualee's customers and Qualee's other Referrers and distributors.

 

(b) Within five (5) business days following any termination of this Agreement, all documents and other materials containing any Confidential Information shall be returned to Qualee, without any copies or excerpts thereof being made or retained, and Qualee shall be given a written certification via email that the same has been completed.

 

(c) Referrer agrees not to use Qualee's trademarks in any manner except as authorized by Qualee and if any such authorized usage of Trademark is granted, will be discontinued by Referrer upon termination of this Agreement.

 

(d) Referrer agrees not to reverse engineer, decompile, or otherwise reduce the Solutions to human perceivable form. Referrer may not modify, adapt, translate, rent, lease or create derivative works based upon the Solutions or any part thereof.

(e) Referrer agrees to Qualee reviewing the Referrer's social media accounts and/or websites to validate authenticity of application and promotion of Qualee.

 

 

7. DURATION OF AGREEMENT; TERMINATION:

 

(a) The term of this agreement shall commence on the date first set forth above and shall continue in full force and effect for twelve months and shall automatically renew for successive twelve month periods unless terminated by either party upon 10 days prior written notice. The Termination Notice shall be sent by email to the other party at its email address as such party shall have earlier provided to the terminating party by like notice.

 

(i) If the Agreement is terminated by Qualee as a result of a breach of the terms of this Agreement or any misconduct by the Referrer, or Referrer’s shareholders, officers, or principal employees, or the ability of Referrer to fulfil its obligation to Qualee, as reasonably determined by Qualee, then, Qualee shall have no further obligation to Referrer.

(ii) If the Agreement is terminated by Referrer, for whatever reason, then Qualee is obliged to pay commissions for commissionable Solutions sold up to the date of termination only.

 

(iv) If the Agreement is terminated by Qualee for any other reason other than that provided in (i) above, then Referrer shall be entitled to receive, all commissions due in accordance with the commission schedule in accordance with the same commission schedule even after the date of termination.

 

(b) Notwithstanding the termination provisions of subsection (a) above, Qualee and Referrer each reserve the right to terminate this Agreement at any time, upon immediate notice, in the event that the other party breaches any of the terms, conditions, or provisions set forth in this Agreement. If Referrer is an individual, this Agreement shall also automatically terminate in the event of the death of Referrer.

 

(c) Upon any termination of this Agreement and for a period of sixty (60) days thereafter, Referrer agrees, upon request of Qualee, to cooperate with and render all reasonable assistance to the person or persons designated by Qualee to represent Qualee in the Territory.

 

(d) The termination of this Agreement shall not relieve Referrer of its obligation under subsection (c) above nor under Section 6 above, all of which obligations shall survive any termination of this Agreement.

 

 

8. MISCELLANEOUS:

 

(a) Waiver - The failure of either party to exercise any right hereunder shall not be deemed to be a waiver of such right or any other right, nor a waiver of any continuing or subsequent breach or default of this Agreement by the other party.

 

(b) Severability - Each term, condition, and provision of this Agreement shall be valid and enforced to the fullest extent permitted by law. If there is any conflict between any term, condition or provision, by law or regulation, the latter shall prevail; provided, that any such conflicting term, condition, or provision shall be curtailed and limited only to the extent necessary to bring it within the legal requirements and the remainder of this Agreement shall not be affected thereby.

 

(c) Pronouns; Plurals - All pronouns and any variations hereof shall be deemed to include the masculine, feminine, singular, and plural thereof as the context may require. In addition, all nouns shall be deemed to include the singular and plural thereof as the context may require.

 

(d) Assignment - This agreement may not be assigned by Referrer without the prior written consent of Qualee.

 

(e) Binding Effect - This Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective heirs, personal and legal Referrers, successors, and permitted assigns.

 

(f) Entire Agreement - This Agreement supersedes any previous agreements between the parties hereto, whether expressed or implied, oral or written. The parties represent that there are no oral agreements, representations, or understandings between them which are not set forth in this Agreement, and that this Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof. This Agreement shall not be amended or modified except by a writing duly executed by the parties hereto.

 

(g) Governing Law; Jurisdiction - This Agreement and all rights, remedies, and obligations under this Agreement, including matters of construction, validity, and performance, shall be governed exclusively by the laws of the Singapore without regard to Singapore’s choice of law provisions. This Agreement shall be enforceable in any court of competent jurisdiction; provided, that each party specifically consents to, and agrees that such party is subject to, the jurisdiction of the state and courts of Singapore with respect to any actions for enforcement of or breach of this Agreement.

 

(h) Counterparts - This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterpart copies, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

 

 

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto, each acting under due and proper authority, have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the date Qualee approves and acknowledges, via email, the Referrer's application made via https://www.qualee.com/referral.

 

 

Attachment A to Qualee Technology Referrer Agreement

 

Referrer receives commissions of 8% of first year Total Contract Value (TCV) only of any subscription to a paid Services plan offered by Qualee Technology via www.qualee.com.

Last updated: 26 December 2019

PAGES

COMPANY

CONTACT

QUALEE-Master-White.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Qualee is a leading cloud-based employee onboarding and engagement platform. We make it simple for companies to create exciting employee experiences that will empower your talent to be their very best. Every day.

The Qualee console has everything you need to create customised journeys, manage content and interact with your staff, who engage via an intuitive mobile app available on iOS and Android.

Made with  in Singapore

© Qualee Technology Pte Ltd 2020