通过了解
员工参与的独特驱动因素,衡量重要的时刻。实时的。

员工参与解决方案,由人工智能驱动的微型调查在任何时间、任何地点完成。整理和分析可操作的数据,以获得丰厚的回报。
下箭头

强大的A.I.技术揭示了与关键业务成果相关的洞察力和趋势。

Qualee Engage使用经过工作场所心理学测试的科学和人工智能技术来消除可怕的年度员工调查。通过使用直观的机制来集中反馈和精简分类相关的调查,真正的员工体验可以被实时可视化和理解,使您可以更聪明地行动,更快地创造变化,并根据员工的需求做出更好的人事决策。
通过实时改进,最大限度地节约成本
将参与率与员工整体信心挂钩
识别并改变重要的业务弱点
衡量员工在一段时间内的参与度和工作满意度
员工参与平台 - Qualee
聪明员工参与度调查 - Qualee

倾听你的每一位员工的心声,匿名的,持续的和聪明的。

确保反馈的匿名性对于建立与员工的信任至关重要。Qualee独特的算法确保了调查问题会自动智能地分发给员工,并且所有的回答都是匿名的。Qualee的结构化参与问题建立在工作场所心理学的基础上,并且可以用您的特定需求、自定义问题或公司价值来增加。今天的扩展工作场所需要移动友好的功能。一个直观、快速和安全的系统。在苹果的iOS和安卓上都可以使用,这正是Qualee应用程序所提供的。

将你的努力集中在重要的领域--如员工的福利、工作的适应性和职业发展。

我们帮助你创造一种持续反馈和变革的文化,这样你就可以根据员工的真实数据为公司的未来做出更明智的决定。当你能实时看到你的员工对他们的工作的真实感受时,你就有能力根据团队认为极其重要并应加以改进的共同点做出更明智的决定。你也会培养出一支更快乐的员工队伍,他们的参与度更高,因为他们知道他们的参与很重要。

让员工知道他们的意见已经被听到,以及你正在做什么来改善他们的经验。

由于今天大多数人都是远程工作,员工并不容易知道他们的反馈已经被听到,以及组织致力于做出积极的改变以满足他们的需求。一旦在Qualee控制台中创建了活动,它们就可以被发布,让所有的员工都能准确地看到经理们在做什么,谁负责,以及预期的时间框架。它使期望与行动保持一致,以创造一致的动力并提高员工的士气。

*将继续跟踪特定驱动因素的员工参与度得分,以确保各项活动实现了预期的改善结果。

一个将人和数据的重要性结合起来的员工参与平台,以收集反馈,推动更大的生产力和更强的底线。

Measure the moments that matter by understanding your unique drivers of engagement. In real-time.

Employee engagement platform with A.I. powered micro surveys completed at any time, from anywhere. Collate and analyse actionable data that pays back in spades.
Down Arrow

Powerful A.I. technology reveals insights and trends that link to crucial business outcomes.

Qualee Engage uses workplace psychology tested science and A.I. technology to completely eliminate the dreaded annual employee engagement survey. By centralising your feedback and streamlining catagorically relevant surveys, the true employee experience can now be visualised and understood in real-time, allowing you to act faster, smarter and far more effectively.
Maximise cost savings through real-time improvements
Map participation rates to overall employee confidence
Identify and reverse important operational weaknesses
Measure employee engagement progress over time
Employee Engagement Platform - Qualee
Smart Staff Engagement Survey - Qualee

Listen to each of your employees thoughtfully, anonymously, continuously & intelligently.

Ensuring the anonymity of your employees’ feedback is critical in creating trust with your staff. Qualee’s unique algorithm ensures that survey questions are automatically distributed to employees intelligently and that all responses are anonymised. Qualee’s structured engagement questions are founded in workplace psychology and can be augmented with your own custom questions or company values. Today’s extended workplace demands a mobile-friendly experience. One that’s intuitive, fast and secure. Available on both Apple’s iOS and Android, that’s exactly what the Qualee app delivers.

Focus your efforts on areas that matter – like employee wellbeing, job fit and career development.

We help you create a culture of continuous feedback so you can make smarter decisions for the future of your company based on real data from across your workforce. When you can see how your employees truly feel about their work in real-time, you're empowered to make wiser decisions based on common threads that are seen as being vitally important and should be improved – at any given moment. You'll also be cultivating a happier workforce that's full of employees who are far more engaged, because they know their involvement matters.

Let everyone know that they’ve been heard and what you’re doing to improve their experience.

With most people today working remotely, it’s not always easy for staff to know that their feedback has been listened to and that the company is committed to making positive change. Once activities are created in the Qualee console they can be published to allow all employees to see exactly what the company is working on, who’s responsible and the expected time frame. It keeps expectations aligned with actions in order to create consistent momentum and boost employee morale.

*Engagement scores by specific drivers will continue to be tracked to ensure that activities have realised the desired improvement outcomes.

Combining the importance of people and data to create employee experiences that drive greater productivity and a stronger bottom line.