在继续培养每一位员工的归属感的同时,快速推进您的人才招聘之旅。

建立一种工作文化,让员工因为相信同事、经理和公司而超越自我。
下箭头

雇佣合适的员工只是一半的挑战。有意义的入职和参与是快速增长的关键。

随着组织结构的变化、入职挑战和员工期望的转变,要想在日益全球化的市场中保持领先,就必须快速适应。鸵鸟心态不再是一种选择。您应该采取行动,以一种符合团队需求的方式让他们参与进来,这样您就可以将兴奋度和生产力提升到新的高度。在这一过程中,我们将为您提供帮助。

员工入职方法需要改变

我们是HCM/HRIS和绩效管理之间的桥梁。这些系统传统上是为了公司的利益而建立的,而我们则注重员工的利益。

员工的参与度提升了道德和思想

使用我们的平台,参与的最佳实践更容易和更有效地实施。这极大地反映在您的管理上,您的整个团队都能因此而受益。

将应用界面设计成自己的风格,建立品牌知名度。

品牌是任何体验交付的基石,这就是为什么我们在Qualee Console中的定制选项允许你完全定制Qualee应用程序的外观和感觉。从标志到颜色、图标和图像,您可以将其变成您自己的。通过完全定制,您可以提高品牌知名度,并在新员工和现有员工中建立雇主品牌。这将有助于灌输您的公司文化和强烈的归属感。
登录后在应用程序和控制台中添加标识。
自定义应用界面的公司颜色
树立经常性的意识和强大的雇主品牌
传播公司文化和归属感
合格员工入职APP--品牌知名度的提升
合格员工入职项目--游戏化。

通过使用Gamification提高员工的参与度,自然而然地促进员工的认同感。

游戏化显著地帮助您的员工更有效地获取知识,同时帮助他们更长时间地保留这些知识。在当今快节奏的环境中,公司的沉浸感对保持你的运营能力至关重要。 构建自然结构化的员工旅程,设置进度指标,并在途中加入激励鼓励,以及通过及时的测验来验证学习效果。如果你想根据员工的重要反馈进行改进,你可以通过可定制的调查收集见解,让员工从雇佣到退休都参与进来。

举报--如果你说他们的声音很重要,就给他们一个。

举报在各种不同的国家都是强制性的,这意味着大多数公司必须购买一个新的工具来加入这个功能才能成为他们沟通的一部分,因为市场上现有的沟通工具都不是匿名的。我们的举报功能可以实现匿名消息功能,原生在Qualee应用中,让员工可以举报非法或不道德的活动,公司也可以在一个平台上保持沟通的精简。员工可以直接给公司的协调人发信息,实时并根据需要使用匿名渠道,让他们知道自己的声音被听到,给他们所需的信心。

*2019年通过的欧盟举报人保护指令要求适用的公司为所有员工提供适当的沟通机制。我们100%符合这种匿名举报功能。
员工入职软件的隐私和匿名聊天功能

要么本地化,要么什么都不是。您的公司控制台有16种语言,这使我们在本地化方面处于领先水平。

我们热爱多样性。Qualee应用程序和控制台提供全球最广泛使用的16种语言,特别是亚洲地区。内容可以通过Qualee Console 上传确保您在吸引人才时有最大的灵活性。这些语言包括英语、西班牙语、日语、印尼语、泰语、越南语、繁体中文、简体中文、韩语、菲律宾语、马来语、印地语、泰米尔语、荷兰语、法语和德语。
越南国旗泰国国旗印度尼西亚国旗日本国旗西班牙国旗联合王国国旗荷兰国旗印度国旗马来西亚国旗菲律宾国旗韩国国旗中国国旗德国国旗法国国旗

使用 HCM 解决方案?我们是这么认为的,这就是我们创建API的原因。

人力资源的不同领域是相互关联的,因此与现有的应用系统连接是很重要的。这包括维护员工信息(PII)和组织内关系的记录系统(例如,谁向谁汇报、工资数据、DOB、地址、银行账户详情、近亲、保险、福利等)。在Qualee应用中添加员工时,您可以通过Qualee控制台手动完成,也可以通过我们的API连接自动完成。这样一来,当员工记录在您的HCM系统中创建时,其详细信息将自动用于在Qualee中创建一个用户。为了获得强大和简化的体验,您可以连接到领先的HCM解决方案,包括Workday,PeopleSoft和SuccessFactors。
工作日的标志
甲骨文公司的标志
成功因素的标志
由于年轻员工期望以经验为导向的入职和参与,因此年轻一代的员工流失率较高通过允许安全、实时的知识共享和交流,将组织的边界扩展到员工的范围内
合格员工入职软件--即时聊天。

当您执行您的参与策略时,可使用即时聊天。

我们一流的支持选项确保了您在使用Qualee控制台建立员工入职和参与策略方面的任何问题都能得到我们专业的员工入职专家团队的及时解答。这意味着无需与聊天机器人交谈--我们由真人提供帮助。我们的实时聊天支持是内置在Qualee控制台的高级计划和专业计划中,以获得实时响应,以及我们所有计划的下一个工作日的电子邮件支持。

*需要建议?我们的最佳实践专家可以协助您设计您的参与解决方案,包括有关版权、摄影甚至摄像的内容创作。
结构化的入职培训能使新员工的留存率提高50%。

您的云端控制台具有多种文件格式功能。

我们将所有用户和内容管理的控制权放在你需要的地方,以人为本的控制台。作为基于云计算的平台,不需要安装额外的软件,您只需在Mac或PC上通过任何流行的网络浏览器访问控制台。您只需通过Mac或PC上任何流行的网络浏览器访问控制台。您的控制台支持文本、图像、音频和视频,这意味着您可以上传多种格式的内容,使您的员工的学习和参与体验变得令人兴奋、有趣和难忘,为您的组织建立良好的印象。
轻松访问内容
多种格式类型
学习视频
信息图的学习
音频学习
令人激动和难忘的
合格的员工参与计划--支持多种内容格式。

当你把重点放在付出上时,你就能从员工那里得到更多。让员工的参与度成为优先事项,并亲自看到结果。

Fast-track your talent acquisition journeys while continuing to foster a sense of belonging for every one of your employees.

Building a work culture where employees go above and beyond because they believe in their colleagues, manager and company.
Down Arrow

Hiring the right people is only half the challenge. Meaningful onboarding and engagement is the key to rapid growth.

With changes in organisational structures, onboarding challenges and shifts in employee expectations, fast adaption is required to stay ahead in an increasingly global marketplace. An ostrich mentality is no longer an option. It’s up to you to take action and engage your team in a way that aligns with their needs so that you can boost excitement and productivity to new heights. We’re here to help you along the way.

Employee onboarding methods need a change

We bridge the gap between HCM/HRIS and Performance management. These systems are traditionally created in the interest of a company, while we focus on the interests of employees .

Employee engagement boosts moral and ideas

Using our platform, engagement best-practices are far easier and more efficient to implement. This reflects greatly on your management and your entire team can benefit as a result.

Build brand awareness by styling the app interface as your own.

Branding is a cornerstone of any experience delivery, which is why our customisation options in the Qualee Console allow you to fully tailor the look and feel of the Qualee App. From logos to colours, icons and images, you can make it your very own. With full customisation, you’re increasing brand awareness and building employer branding amongst new hires and existing employees. This will help instill your company culture and a strong sense of belonging for all.
Add logos in the app and console after login
Customise the app interface with company colours
Build regular awareness and strong employer branding
Spread the company culture and a sense of belonging
Qualee Employee Onboarding App - Brand Awareness
Qualee Employee Onboarding Program - Gamification

Increase employee engagement and naturally promote buy-in by using Gamification.

Gamification significantly helps your employees acquire knowledge more effectively, while simultaneously helping them to retain that knowledge longer. In today’s fast-pace environments, company immersion is critical to maintaining your operational capacity.  Build employee journeys that are naturally structured with progress indicators and add motivating encouragements along the way, as well as validating learning through timely quizzes. If you want to make improvements based on important feedback from your employees, you can do that by gathering insights via customisable surveys that engage your employees from hire to retire.

Whistleblowing - If you say their voice matters, give them one.

Whistleblowing is mandatory in a variety of different countries, which means that most companies have to purchase a new tool to incorporate for this to be a part of their communications because no existing communication tools on the market are anonymous. Our whistleblowing feature allows for anonymous messaging capabilities, native to the Qualee app, allowing employees to report illegal or unethical activity and companies to keep their communications streamlined within one platform. Employees can directly message their company's coordinator, in real-time and use the anonymous channel as desired, giving them the confidence they need knowing that their voice is heard.

*The EU Whistleblower Protection Directive, passed in 2019, requires applicable companies to provide an appropriate mechanism of communication to all employees. We’re 100% compliant with this anonymous reporting capability.
Privacy and Anonymous Chat on Employee Onboarding Software

It’s localised or it’s nothing. Your company console comes in 16 languages – that makes us class-leading for localisation.

We love diversity. The Qualee App and Console are available in 16 of the world's most widely used languages, with a special focus on Asia. Content can be uploaded via the Qualee Console, ensuring you have maximum flexibility when engaging your talent. These languages include English, Spanish, Japanese, Bahasa Indonesia, Thai, Vietnamese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Korean, Filipino, Malay, Hindi, Tamil, Dutch, French and German.
Flag of VietnamFlag of ThailandFlag of IndonesiaFlag of JapanFlag of SpainFlag of United KingdomFlag of NetherlandsFlag of IndiaFlag of MalaysiaFlag of PhillipineFlag of KoreaFlag of ChinaFlag of GermanyFlag of France

Using a HCM solution? We thought so, that’s why we created APIs.

Different areas of HR are interrelated, so connecting with existing applications in use is important. This includes systems of record for maintaining employee information (PII) and relationships in the organisation (e.g. who reports to who, salary data, DOB, addresses, bank account details, next of kin, insurance, benefits, etc.). When adding employees to use in the Qualee app, you can do it manually via the Qualee Console or automatically with our API connections. That way, when an employee record is created in your HCM system, the details are automatically used to create a user in Qualee. For a powerful and streamlined experience, you can connect to leading HCM solutions, including Workday, PeopleSoft and SuccessFactors.
Logo of Workday
Logo of Oracle
Logo of Success Factors
Employee turn-over is higher in younger workforce generations because younger employees expect experience-driven onboarding and engagement. Extend the boundaries of your organisation into the reach of your employees by allowing secured, real-time knowledge sharing and communication.
Qualee Employee Onboarding Software - Live Chat

Livechat available as you execute your engagement strategy.

Our class-leading support options ensure that any questions you might have around building your employee onboarding and engagement strategy using the Qualee console are promptly answered by our professional team of employee onboarding specialists. That means no talking to chatbots – we help with real people. Our livechat support is built into the Qualee Console on Premium and Pro Plans for real-time responses, as well as next business day email support for all of our Plans.

*Need advice? Our best-practice specialists are available to assist you with the design of your engagement solution, including content creation regarding copyrighting, photography and even videography.
Structured onboarding provides 50% greater new hire retention.

Your cloud-based console with multiple file format capabilities.

We put the control of all user and content management right where you need it in a human-centred console. Being cloud-based, there's no additional software to install. You simply access the console from any popular web browser on Mac or PC. Your console supports text, images, audio and video, which means that you can upload content in multiple formats so that the learning and engagement experience for your employees becomes exciting, fun and memorable, building a great impression for your organisation.
Easy access content
Multiple format types
Video for learning
Infographics for learning
Audio for learning
Exciting & memorable
Qualee Employee Engagement Program - Multiple Content Format Supports

Receive more from your employees when you focus on giving first. Make employee engagement a priority & see the results for yourself.