成功的团队不只是专注于把小事做得特别好,而是专注于按正确的顺序去做。

提升绩效的员工入职和参与之旅,推动更深层次的联系,以产生运营影响。
下箭头

使用定制化的员工旅程吸引员工入职,打造明星员工。

结构化的员工旅程可以帮助您通过直观的微学习模块来传播组织知识,为新员工创造熟悉公司的机会,并更新您已经建立的团队。不同级别和薪资范围的员工在开始新工作时都会感到焦虑,以及随之而来的业绩压力。根据资历特征不同的定制化旅程可以缓解这种紧张情绪,上层管理团队与您的下一个实习生接受完全不同的入职旅程。↪Zl_2028↩↪Zl_2028↩

*50%的新高级员工在最初的18个月内辞职,因为他们感觉不到与工作和角色的联系。考虑到高级雇员的招聘通常是一个漫长而又昂贵的过程,我们可以帮助减少这个数字,这一点至关重要。
合格员工入职--------------------------定制旅程

通过动态的入职前培训,大规模地激活您的新员工。

及时为即将入职的员工提供必要的知识和辅助资源,是创造动力的重要一环,这种动力可以持续到新岗位的蜜月期之后。重要的是,人们在开始为你工作之前,而不是在工作期间甚至之后,就能熟悉你的公司和新职位的来龙去脉。
Qualee登机前参与应用--进度概述

在每个新员工入职前,为他们建立承诺和兴奋点。

在新员工开始工作的第一天之前,使用一个入职前的流程,让他们参与进来并提供信息,灌输一种深刻的信心,并为员工/雇主的经验创造预期,这将伴随他们的整个任期。入职前参与的最佳实践之一是通过微学习。我们的平台专门托管这些小规模的学习模块,使员工可以通过他们的移动设备和任何地点了解他们的角色和期望。与其使用研讨会或课堂,不如使用比特大小(最多3分钟)的模块,使员工的学习充满乐趣和吸引力。

入职历程,是直观的人性。促进部落的建设,而不是花名册。

有效的入职流程利用了入职的四个C--文化、合规、连接和澄清。这也是建立一个为您的愿景而卖力工作的团队的基础。通过利用我们创新的云和移动技术来推动你的入职项目,你可以开始在这四个方面显著改善你的新员工体验。您还将建立起对员工成功的理解,这直接影响到您推动收入和利润率的能力,创造出持久的员工一致性和一致性。
合格的员工入职APP--历程报道

大部分C位的时间都是从各个方向拉来的,但想让新员工入职却没有正式的欢迎仪式,也就那么回事。所以呢?

员工入职后的满意度
员工在讨论员工的历程。

与所有新员工分享C-suite欢迎视频,扩大你的影响力。

在一个好的环境中,新员工会有15-30分钟的时间与C-suite见面,以确保他们感觉受到欢迎,提供高水平的公司背景,提出战略,挑战和当前的机会。如今,提供这种程度的参与是很有挑战性的,特别是当新员工在不同的地点或大量招聘时。您的C-suite团队可以与所有新员工分享欢迎视频,并根据角色资历、地点、部门准备额外的视频。这意味着不再需要浏览可用性、地点或准备限制。
通过结构合理的入职培训,工作效率可以提高70%以上。

通过强大的机器学习算法对反馈进行分析,获得有意义的、可操作的见解。

设计、分发、整理和分析员工调查的结果,对于人力资源团队和参与部门来说,可能是非常耗时的。延长了解调查结果的时间会导致纠正措施的延误,从而进一步挫伤员工的积极性。参与模块为您提供自动化、智能化和集中化的员工反馈流程,问题通过自动日程表智能分配,最大限度地减少时间投入,并最大限度地提高公司的洞察力。然后,数据集会随着时间的推移进行跟踪,允许考虑快照式的见解和趋势评估。
Qualee员工参与应用-反馈处理
合格员工参与计划--远程招聘

远程友好--这是官方的,它正在风靡未来的工作。

个人助理的图标

新员工远程招聘

新员工远程入职不是什么遥远的理想主义。它每天都在快速地发生。
移动云内容的图标

完全由云计算驱动

远程为您的员工办理入职手续并让他们参与进来?在安全的环境中进行是至关重要的。
自定义笔记的图标

可定制的旅程

新员工应该有机会体验定制化的旅程,验证他们的重要性。
搜索iPhone X的图标

启用移动设备

我们的移动旅行意味着您可以在任何地方提供方便的使用和访问。
环球国际的标志

不受地域限制

配置行动、内容库、安全消息和日历,无论工作人员在哪里。
移动分散式的图标

实时参与

在我们的生态系统中,实时更新、更改和发布新版本从未如此简单。
员工入职历程

离职之旅应该是有影响力的,令人难忘的。

您为离职员工提供的离职体验对您的雇主品牌和现有员工都有重大影响。您可以通过提供无缝和周到的离职体验来提升您的企业声誉,并确保您的离职员工在离职时成为品牌大使,从而认可这些员工为您提供的价值。
基于角色的自动离职流程
方便填写离职表格。
简化安全准入和转让的关闭程序
分发所有相关的离职文件
基于角色的入职流程自动化图标
轻松完成入职表格图标
简化安全访问和传输图标
入职文件分发图标

预计到2025年,千禧一代在劳动力中的比例将增加到75%,人们越来越期待企业真正关心他们的员工。

工作场所文化对成长至关重要

千禧一代在劳动力中占主导地位,如果他们觉得文化不适合,他们更有可能寻找一个新的工作场所。这在远程情况下更为明显。创造有意义的参与是关键。

一个员工的旅程在第一天之前就开始了。

开始一个新的角色往往让人望而生畏,可能是一个改变人生的决定。从接受到开始工作的时间通常很短,但对于灌输积极的期望也是至关重要的。

时刻培养信任和联系

员工往往在自己的角色中寻求发展的机会。拥有一个加强联系的平台是提升员工参与和投入的最终信任因素。
高素质员工参与应用程序 - 消息
结构化的入职培训能使新员工的留存率提高50%。
合格员工入职培训项目--微学习

通过微学习和中心点更新,减少对员工进行1对1教育的时间。

通过特定主题、小规模的学习模块,让您的员工在任何地点通过移动设备了解自己的角色和期望,保持乐趣和吸引力,从而彻底改变您公司的学习文化。您可以使用定时发布的微学习视频、音频和带有文档的模块,在您的员工队伍中建立一致性,并围绕新的规则、法规和期望,为现有员工或重新入职的前员工推动持续学习和更新。鼓励好奇心和参与度,同时保留1对1的感觉。

经验、业绩和留住人才--这些都是晋升的关键领域。最好的开始时机就是现在。

合格员工入职软件--详细信息

你的力量在你的人身上

需要说的是,为了充分发挥公司的潜力,拥抱专注和参与的员工队伍的力量是前提。

培养高绩效

高绩效是为员工的每一步体验奠定清晰和授权基础的副产品。

通过信任和忠诚度实现增长

现代企业在留住员工方面面临着一系列的挑战。最好的方法就是建立更深层次的联系。
*您不仅可以让需要在其角色中获得额外支持的特定员工类型访问额外的信息和资源,而且还可以根据员工的角色个性化员工参与之旅,从而使信息和文件访问的细分成为标准做法。
员工重振旗鼓和参与会议

被辞退员工的重新安置比你想象的要常见。

在快速变化成为常态的情况下,为现有、被辞退和过去的员工提供必要的培训,以提高他们的技能和更新知识,是保持公司文化和使命完整性的重要组成部分。你要保持员工的价值观与你的价值观一致的共识,尤其是当他们在长时间不活动之后。我们已经建立了一个智能和创新的移动优先解决方案,以配合重新认识员工,让他们赶上新的程序,并提供一个可靠的公司信息来源。

无限制

您可以创建任意多的旅程,并且只对那些发布的旅程收费,让您对实验或单一用例有更多的控制。

50%以上

无论新员工入职对你的公司来说是什么场景,做好了就会有回报--结构化入职能让新员工的留存率提高50%。

减少41%

旷工是大多数企业的杀手。它可以阻滞生产力或影响士气,因此,顶级敬业公司的缺勤率降低41%也就不足为奇了。

Successful teams don’t just focus on doing the small things exceptionally well, they focus on doing them in the right sequence.

Performance-enhancing employee onboarding and engagement journeys that drive deeper connections for operational impact.
Down Arrow

Onboard and engage employees using custom employee journeys that build star performers.

Structured employee journeys help you distribute organisational knowledge through intuitive Micro-Learning modules, creating company familiarisation for new hires and updating your already established teams. Employees of all levels and salary ranges can experience anxiety when starting a new job and the pressure to perform that can come with it. Customised journeys that differ based on seniority profiles can ease that tension, with upper level management teams receiving completely different onboarding journeys to your next intern.



*50% of all new senior hires quit in their first 18 months because they don’t feel connected to the job and their role. We help reduce that number, which is critical when considering that the recruitment of senior hires is usually a long and typically expensive process.
Qualee Employee Onboarding - Custom Journeys

Activate your new hires at scale with dynamic preboarding.

Providing soon-to-be employees with essential knowledge and ancillary resources in a timely manner is a crucial part of creating momentum that lasts beyond the honeymoon period of starting a new position. It’s essential that people can familiarise themselves with the ins and outs of your company and their new position before they’ve started working with you, not during or even after.
Qualee Preboarding Engagement App - Progress Overview

Building commitment and excitement for each new employee before they start.

Use a preboarding process set up to engage and inform your new hires before they begin their first day, instilling an deep sense of confidence and creating anticipation for an employee/employer experience that will stay with them throughout their entire tenure. One of the best practices for preboarding engagement is through Micro-Learning. Our platform hosts these bite-sized learning modules specifically so that employees can learn about their role and expectations all via their mobile device and any location. Instead of using a workshop or classroom, bite-sized (max. 3 min) modules make it fun and engaging for staff to learn.

Onboarding journeys that are intuitively human. Promote the building of a tribe, not a roster.

Effective onboarding processes leverage the Four C's of onboarding - Culture, Compliance, Connection and Clarification. This is the same foundation for building a tribe of people that are sold out to your vision. By utilising our innovative Cloud and mobile technologies to drive your onboarding program, you can start measurably improving your new hire experience across these four areas. You’ll also be building an understanding for employee success that has a direct affect on your ability to drive revenue and profit margins, creating long-lasting employee alignment and congruence.
Qualee Employee Onboarding App - Journeys Report

Most C-suite time is being pulled at from every direction, but trying to onboard new employees with no official welcome is so-so. So?

Employee Satisfaction After Onboarding Process
Staff Discussing on Employee Journeys

Share a C-suite welcome video with all new hires and expand your reach.

In a good environment, a new hire will have 15-30 mins scheduled with a C-suite to make sure that they feel welcome, providing a high level background to the company, present strategies, challenges and opportunities at hand. Nowadays delivering this level of engagement is can be challenging, especially when when new hires are in different locations or hiring is taking place in large volumes. Your C-suite team can share a welcome video with all of your new hires and prepare additional videos specific to role seniority, location, department. That means no more navigating availability, locations or preparatory limitations.
Productivity can increase by over 70% with well-structured onboarding.

Feedback analysed by powerful machine learning algorithms for meaningful, actionable insights.

Designing, distributing, collating and analysing results of an employee survey can be extremely time intensive for HR teams and participating departments. The extended time taken to understand findings leads to delays in corrective actions, which can further frustrate employees. The engagement module gives you automated, intelligent and centralised employee feedback processes, where questions are intelligently distributed via automatic schedules that minimize time commitment and maximise company insights. Datasets are then tracked over time, allowing consideration for snap shot insights and trend assessments.
Qualee Employee Engagement App - Feedback Processing
Qualee Employee Engagement Program - Remote Hire

Remote friendly – it’s official and it’s taking the future of work by storm.

Icon of Personal Assistant

New Hires Remotely

Remote onboarding new hires is not some distant idealism. It’s happening every day at a rapid rate.
Icon of Mobile Cloud Content

Entirely Cloud-powered

Onboarding and engaging your staff remotely? It’s crucial that it's done in a secure environment.
Icon of Custom Notes

Customisable Journeys

New hires deserve the opportunity to experience customised journeys that validate their importance.
Icon of iPhone X Search

Mobile Enabled

Our mobile enabled journeys mean that you can provide ease of use and access, just about anywhere.
Icon of Globe International

Geographically Limitless

Configure actions, content libraries, secured messaging and calendars, regardless of staff locations.
Icon of Mobile Decentral

Real-Time Engagement

Making updates, changes and new releases in real-time has never been easier within our ecosystem.
Employee Offboarding Journeys

Offboarding journeys should be impactful and memorable.

The offboarding experience you provide your departing employees has a significant influence on both your employer branding and your present employees. You can enhance your organisation's reputation and make sure that your exiting employees leave as brand ambassadors by delivering a seamless and thoughtful offboarding experience that recognises these employees for the value they’ve provided for you.
Automate offboarding processes based on roles
Easily facilitate the completion of offboarding forms
Streamline closing of security access and transfers
Distribute all your relevant offboarding documents
Role-Based Offboarding Process Automation Icon
Complete Offboarding Form Easily Icon
Streamline Security Access and Transfer Icon
Offboarding Documents Distribution Icon

With millennials expected to increase to 75% of the workforce by 2025, there is a growing expectation that companies should really care about their people.

Workplace culture is critical to growth

Millennials are dominating the workforce and are more likely to look for a new place to work if they feel the culture isn’t a fit. This is even more apparent in remote situations. Creating meaningful engagement is key.

An employee’s journey starts before day #1

Starting a new role is often intimidating and can be a life-altering decision. The time between acceptance and commencement is typically short, but also essential to instilling a positive expectancy.

Cultivating trust & connections at all times

Employees are often seeking opportunities for development in their roles. Having a platform to enhance connection is the ultimate trust-factor for elevating employee involvement and input.
Qualee Employee Engagement App - Messaging
Structured onboarding provides 50% greater new hire retention.
Qualee Employee Onboarding Program - Micro-Learning

Spend less time educating staff 1-on-1 with Micro-Learning and a central-point for updates.

Revolutionise your company’s learning culture with topic specific, bite-sized learning modules that keep it fun and engaging for your employees to learn about their roles and expectations through their mobile device – from any location. Your can create alignment in your workforce using time-released Micro-Learning videos, audio and modules with documents, as well as driving continued learning and updates around new rules, regulations and expectations for existing staff or past employees coming back onboard. Encourage curiosity and engagement while retaining that 1-on-1 feeling.

Experience, performance and retention –  these are key areas of advancement. The best time to start is now.

Qualee Employee Onboarding Software - Detailed Information

Your power is in your people

It needs to be said that in order to reach your company’s full potential, embracing the power of a focused and engaged workforce is a prerequisite.

Nurture high performance

High performance is a by-product of laying out clear and empowering foundations for an employee’s experience every step of the way.

Growth by trust & loyalty

Modern day businesses are faced with a barrage of challenges to retain employees. The best way to start is by building deeper connections.
*Not only can you make additional information and resources accessible to specific employee types needing additional support in their roles, but you can also personalise employee engagement journeys based on their role so that segmenting information and file access becomes a standard practice.
Employee Reboarding and Engagement Meeting

Reboarding furloughed staff is more common than you may think.

Delivering essential training to upskill and refresh the knowledge of existing, furloughed and past employees is an important part of maintaining the integrity of your company culture and mission as rapid changes become the norm. You want to maintain the consensus that your employees’ values align with yours, especially when they’ve after they have being inactive for an extended period of time. We’ve build a smart and innovative mobile-first solution that works in line with reacquainting staff, getting them up to speed on new procedures and providing a dependable source of reliable company information.

No limits

Create as many journeys as you like and you will only be charged for those that are published, giving you more control with experimentation or single use cases.

50% more

No matter what the scenario for onboarding new employees is for your company, doing it well pays off - structured onboarding provides 50% greater new hire retention.

41% less

Absenteeism is a killer for most businesses. It can stall productivity or affect moral, so it’s not surprising that top engaged companies have 41% lower absenteeism.